Mud Brush Comic book (Part 2)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A few pages from my indie comic “Mud Brush” enjoy 😉
mudbrush page 6 finished.jpg
mudbrush page 7 edit Lettered.jpg
mudbrush page 8 Lettered.jpg
Thats it for part 2. i gotta admit my lettering is'nt great but, i draw, ink, and color everything myself so by the time i get to the lettering i'm totally exhausted. I dont mind if lettering suffers a little as long as i can be happy with everything else.
hope you guys like the story far

If you missed the first part 1 you can check it out here.
https://steemit.com/art/@chriscomics/mud-brush-comic-book-part-1

you can check out my art process here
https://steemit.com/drawing/@chriscomics/comic-cover-tutorial

if you like the post please upvote, resteem and follow me for more content like this.
I really appreciate the support

Sort:  

Good continuation. You have heaps of details going on in your pages and panels. Really well done, mate. Looking forward to more.

Gotta get out of that friend zone playa! Haha, very cool stuff, gonna check out part one :)

Thanks Lmao 💀. Ur killing me bro.😂

More pages! Awesome.
You draw really well, and I especially like the restaurant, the street, and the bus panels :D.
-upvoted-

Yeah I’m trying to be more consistent with my post.😁thanks for the upvote scrawly. I appreciate the support.

lajlfkjkalfjd "FREE BEER, free food, & False Advertising" omg XDDD

Dang, your art is so good though. That composition is killing me, man! xD Your environments are just so good, dang. So cool! ★☆★

Wow this is great comic art. Glad to find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62