Drawing Memories

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

It's Friday, so I am trying to sort out some of my things. I got a messy drawer, a messy closet and a basket of laundry clothes. Little did I know, I was able to browse my old sketchpad.

2009-01-16 majoy (1).JPG
One of my artworks.

When I was a kid, I really love to watch animes and cartoons. The more I love them, the more I like to draw them on my sketchpad. I am not really good in drawing anime, cartoons or anything but I like doing it, anyway!

2012-08-10 majoy (2).JPG
One of my artworks.

This is L (Lawliet is a fictional character in the manga series Death Note). I really like him the way he is.

I have a lot to share but you can check some of my drawings and my friends' artworks because I also let them draw and share memories on my sketchpad.

2010-02-21 (2).JPG
One of my artworks.

2009-01-16 rose (2).JPG
Rose' artwork, my twin sister.

2009-01-12 lennard (2).JPG
Lennard's artwork, a friend of mine.

2009-10-07  shaira (1).JPG
Shaira's artwork, a friend of mine.

2011-12-19 daddy (1).JPG
My daddy Robert's artwork, my best dad in the world.

2013-08-21 majoy (1).JPG
One of my artworks.

2013-08-20 majoy (1).JPG
One of my artworks.

2009-12-11 nikki (1).JPG
Nikki's artwork, a friend of mine.

Seeing these drawings is like reminiscing the past. I just thought of myself, what happened to me? I realized that things change like hobbies and interests switch from one to another. Regardless, most important thing is I am happy of what I am doing now and I still want to learn to do new things in life.

•••◆◇◆◇◆•••

I hope you enjoy reading and viewing my post. I know I wasn't really good in drawing and really bad at mixing colors! Sometimes, it doesn't really necessary that you're good in doing things, as long as you like what you are doing, the happier you can be. 💪💪💪💪


All photos in this post are original content created by @canarypenman with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x.

MEOW! Happy Friday! It's time to enjoy the day and look forward over the weekend. Oooh!
You can also check some of my blogs and posts:
Explore to Free Yourself: Ask, seek and knock!
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo - Your Favorites Competition
Skewers and Fried Chicken | Recipe
Friends for Sale?

Sort:  

Dinosaur and Panda are Tops!

Thanks! Haha for me, they are cute. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by canarypenman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for the heads up. I just followed you. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28