Girl drawing girls #6

in #drawing7 years ago

Guys im learning to draw girls, let me know what you think about my drawings!


Hope you seen an improvement from last week!

Remember if you like the drawings, you know how to show your appreciation^^

Thanks :D

Also if you want to check out my previous posts and see the progress I already made!
Girl drawing girls #1
Girl drawing girls #2
Girl drawing girls #3
Girl drawing girls #4
Girl drawing girls #5
Sort:  

Thank you so much! i really feel im getting better

They are truly very good. I could never get the people thing down. Lol.

I love your drawings! You are very talented followed😀Want to see more🌺

It's simply awesome. Keep it up.

Very nice. It looks like you have a natural talent. Keep posting!

Very good, it is always quite challenging to draw the human figure.

These are great, the female figure is well proportioned and natural looking, whereas the portrait you have done tremendously well on the eyes. I'm always blown away by people who can draw, it's a talent and skill I'm just not mentally equipped for.

U do very well! :) Im really looking forward to see more girls drawn from u!

I like your drawings! Maybe try drawing a variety of body types for practice?

Love you're free hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74