Girl drawing girls #2

in #drawing7 years ago

Guys im learning to draw girls, let me know what you think about my drawings!


If you like them, you know how to show your appreciation^^

Thanks !!

Sort:  

Nice.

Yup...they're looking pretty girly alright 👍. Did you suffer from only drawing guys previously? That's pretty much my case at the moment. I've always only drawn girls....so every time I attempt a guy, he ends up looking pretty girly 😳. And it's usually in the face 🤣. Looks like you're doing a great job though! I'll be looking forward to seeing more of your art!

Hey @bobross thank you for the follow, i followed you back :)
Great drawings you do!

nice stuff! the second sketch looks tasty, I love the "dreamy" expression of the girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26