Help...competition of pictures... Ayuda..concurso de Fotos

Amigos de Steeming no soy muy reconocía en la comunidad, pero quiero intentar algo nuevo para todas aquellas personas que me quieran ayudar a escoger una nueva foto de perfil, ya que no me decido a escoger,  colocare las fotos  y ustedes me ayudaran a escoger la que mas les guste, "la ciencia del juego por llamarlo asi" es que en los comentario coloquen la foto de su preferencia.

El post no tiene ninguna validez economica, ya que soy nueva y tengo muy poco ;c

Steeming's friends are not very recognizable in the community, but I want to try something new for all those people who want to help me choose a new profile photo, since I do not decide to choose, I will place the photos and you will help me choose the That more like, "the science of the game to call it so" is that in the commentary they place the photo of their preference.

The post has no economic validity, since I am new and I have very little; c







..


gracias por su atención 

thanks for your attention

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinfabianvm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55