Wasn't planning on adding markers to these doodles but hey, who can resist

in #drawing7 years ago

FullSizeRender 11.jpg

New video up! I have a problem. I can't look at a pen and a piece of paper without thinking about sketching something with them. Whenever I pick up a pen, I start looking for something to sketch on like a crazy person.

That's pretty much what happened here. I accidentally picked up a pen and all of a sudden there was a car sketch on the paper in front of me.

So I thought I'd share the process of loose car sketching with you in this video below.

Sort:  

Following, upvoted, resteeming. Totally stoked I found you on here, you rock dude!!! Keep it up, can't wait to see more!

Wow Your using pins and not pencils , I sketch a little but it's with pencil but you controlling the flow of the ink amazing , I do stone sculpting too trying to get back to it free the sole. You got me following you

Thanks Dave! Yes I prefer using a pen, can't remember last time I used an eraser. Just have to cover up my mistakes instead somehow :D Stone sculpting sounds like something I want to try some day.

I'm will definitely keep a eye out for more of your post. I'm going to be post some of my pieces in about 3 day from now. I think you like it .
It's stone that don't weigh a ton. I up click you but I'm only a tadpole in here lol.
Have a good one : )

So it's great - such a hobby!

Thank you!

That's great keep sharing.

Thanks! Yes it's not like I can stop myself

Those are very sleek car drawings. It's a skill that I font have, but do enjoy. Nice work!

You have serious talent!! I look forward to more (following you now)!

Thank you! It only took me 25+ years of daily practice :)

Jealousy Ensues! I wish i could draw like that 😐
Love your cat :D Rawrrawr Nice Talent man ✎

Yes she's the nice one believe it or not. Our second cat Linus would have ripped my face off.

Thanks for your comment :)

Damn anger fur issues :P My pleasure @bembli

Thank you for watching!

That looks so absolutely amazing. Following for more! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93