My Pencil Drawing- Eye with tears of happiness

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem friends!!
This is my one more new pencil drawing.
Eyes are always beautiful, here i tried to catch that beauty with my pencil and paper !!
IMG_20170521_2028391.jpg
Tools used : pencil, paper, chacoal pencil and yes patience.. 😉
Hope you all liked it.. upvote
Give your feedback to improve my drawing skills.
Please follow me for more drawings and check out this below link for my othere pencil works !!

https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/pencil-drawing-wine-and-water-glass-original

Thank you steem on..!!

Sort:  

Looks amazing!

Thank you😃

Very nice work.

that's so realistic I like the clean lines and the details are awesome thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Ohh!! Thank you so much @othmanesl !!
Sure will check out your drawing !!

and don't forget to follow me to see all my work ;)

I followed you and upvoted😃

good drawing ❤❤❤ I m follower you @prashanthak

Thanks ! and thanks again !!😃

wow you caught it well. i like the reflective qualities on it.

Thank you..!! and i like to draw reflectivity shades in black and white..!!

So realistic! Great work!
I appreciate your patience though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83