WIZARD drawing of Clash Of Clans and Clash Royale/ “Clash Of Clans”和“Clash Royale”的WIZARD繪圖

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Friends we continue with the drawings of the saga of games created by supercell in this opportunity draw the MAGICIAN, the Wizard will leave you amazed with his style ... and with his fireballs, the Magicians can be used effectively to protect your larger troops , like the Giants, eliminating the opposing troops from their path.

朋友們,我們繼續在這個機會的超級單體創造的遊戲傳奇的圖紙畫MAGICIAN,巫師會留下你的風格讓你驚嘆... ...和他的火球,魔術師可以有效地用來保護你的大部隊 像巨人一樣,消滅對手的路線。

This drawing took me 2 hours, I hope you like it, then I show you step by step, you will see more drawings like these during these days, I decided to draw several characters of this game.

這個圖畫花了我2個小時,希望你喜歡,然後我一步一步展示給你看,這些日子裡你會看到更多這樣的圖畫,我決定畫這個遊戲的幾個人物。

STEP 1:For the first step I made the silhouette of the magician and the details of his suit.

STEP 2: In this next step, I made the sketch of the CLASH OF CLANS lyrics and also made details of the face of the magician and the letters, all this with my pencil clearer. /center>

STEP 3 : As step three, highlight all the drawing and letters with my 2B pencil so that it looks darker.

FINISH DRAWING

Finally, to obtain my final result I blew the whole drawing, and painted the magician's eyebrows and beard dark.

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/art/@assad25/drawing-of-pekka-clash-royale-pekka

https://steemit.com/art/@assad25/entry-number-1-for-the-contest-drawitbetter-challenge-2-donkey-kong-1-drawitbetter-2

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @assad25, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55