Entry number # 1 for the contest #Drawitbetter Challenge #2 : Donkey Kong / 參賽編號#1比賽#Drawitbetter挑戰賽#2:金剛

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I show you my entry # 1 for the contest #Drawitbetter organized by @sirsensei, the theme for this week is chimpanzee, Thanks for this opportunity, I hope you like my work, then I show you step by step.

你好Steemit的朋友,我向你展示#1參加由@senseensei組織的比賽#Drawitbetter,本週的主題是黑猩猩,感謝這個機會,我希望你喜歡我的工作,然後我一步一步向你展示。

STEP 1: Sketch

STEP 2: In this step I made details of the face, eyes and mouth

STEP 3 Here I made the legs and remarcacion with my darker pencil of the silhouette of the drawing and details.:

STEP 4 : Finally I painted the drawing and shaded around it.

FINISH DRAWING

 

Hope you like it, DONKEY KONG CLASSIC, Is a recreational machine game created by Nintendo, the gorilla and his monkey helper will live adventures of the most fun collecting bananas and getting the best score.

是由任天堂創造的休閒機器遊戲,大猩猩和他的猴子幫手將生活最有趣的收集香蕉冒險和得到最好的成績。

 

Thanks again to @sirsensei for the opportunity to participate in this contest, it is the first time I participate in your contests and I hope to continue participating in others, greetings.

希望你喜歡它,   再次感謝@senseensei有機會參加這次比賽,這是我第一次參加你的比賽,我希望能夠繼續參加其他的問候。

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

wow nice drawing. better than the last one.
can you please edit your post and share a detailed explanation about the process

thanks bro

Edit this and put detailed process. I want to submit your work for curation

Hey buddy. Nice drawing. I do like it.
Thank you for being a part of my contest!:)

hello thanks to you for the opportunity I hope to win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35