Hushi the cat - hand drawing #26

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi, guys! How are you? Hope you're fine :D

Well, this drawing is inspired by my cat, her name is Hushi, but nobody calls her by that name, haha. The design was devised for a contest whose theme was cat with hat, you can see the new theme here. In the end, I didn't participate, but I still wanted to share the drawing I made with you.

Imagen (12).jpg

Here are some photos of the process:

IMG_20180123_234847.jpg

I only took some because I forgot to take more pictures during the process

Let me introduce you to my cat

  • Official name: Hushi
  • Other names: Luna, Niña, Bichita, Loca
  • Age: 9 months
  • Weight: Chubby
  • Height: She fits in a pot (she likes to get in pots)
  • Hobbies: Sleep all day, hang out with her friends, go crazy, bite my sister's legs and arms, watch tv with my mom and other things that cats do.

IMG_20180117_181745.jpg
Being one with nature, haha

IMG_20180117_181402.jpg
Trapped in the ceiling (don't worry she's fine)

IMG_20180113_122324.jpg
After a day without doing anything

That has been all for today. I hope you liked the drawing and the photos of my cat XD. Have a nice day, everyone! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

GENIAL! JAJA ME HICISTE RECORDAR A LOS ARISTOGATOS CON TU DIBUJO!

De pana, que no había pensado en eso xD pero si, me recuerda a la gata blanca (no recuerdo el nombre)

Love the drawing! I too think of cats as regals who are probably the sophisticated high end type people if they were to be human. I love the detail in her fur and the way you colored in the hat and coat. What medium did you use? It looks so rich and thick. I'm also an artist and you can see my work on my page https://steemit.com/@mrblinddraw

Thank you so much for your comment!

I just used colored pencils. I pressed the pencil in certain areas to enhance the color. I'll check your blog! <3

Say hi to Hushi for me! so cute! I like your drawing!

Thank you! I will :D

your pic is cute!

Thanks for your comment @deemarshall :D

The detail is phenomenal on your part! Also, your cat is adorable <333

Brutal !! me encantan la mirada y las flores en el sombrero, esta coloreado de manera espectacular !

Hola vale, me honras con tu presencia XD. Y muchas gracias, mi parte favorita son los ojos :D

ohh stop it 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42