Gohan SSF2 - hand drawing #21

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello, hello~! I'm back with more drawings!

Ok, it has only been a week and it seems that I had been absent from Steemit for a month!. Thank you all for supporting me!. I'm sorry I haven't responded to you until now, but as I told you in my blog, I'll leave for a week (I went to my grandmother's house with my mom and my sister for New Year). While I was there I made some drawings like this one:

IMG_20171230_165551.jpg

Aaaaahh! I love dragon ball, it was one of the first animes I saw when I was a little girl. Of all the characters, my favorite was Gohan ( I knew it wasn't real, but I was in love with him, haha). It was a very simple drawing and to do it, I used the following colors:

  • Skin: pink, orange and brown
  • Eyes: blue and green
  • Hair: yellow, brown and black
  • Clothes: purple and blue

Here are some pictures of the process:

IMG_20171229_204428.jpg

That's all for now, I was thinking about drawing some flowers for a contest, but I want to rest.

Bye, guys and Happy New Year to all!

Random posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50