Parrot - hand drawing #8 + process

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

How's your day? Hope you're good! :D

Well, my progress with drawings has been slow, mostly because I don't practice as I should. However, I'm proud of everything I'va done as far because what I know about drawing, I learned by myself. I started to draw since I was a child, I only did caricatures, after I tried to make portraits all this using only graphite pencils. One day, I dared to make a drawing with colors...

Leaving your comfort zone is difficult, but if you want to improve what you do it's necessary to take risks.

IMG_20171218_113557 - copia.JPG

Here's some pictures of the process:

IMG_20171217_193012.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem . Tag your post : #fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags . Take a look at our posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

the drawing is great I congratulate you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50