Girl - Sketch #2

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello, everyone! What's up? <3

What do people do after dinner? Well, in my case I made a drawing, haha. I want to share this sketch I made of a girl. I did it without any particular reason, it's just that these days I've only posted drawings for the artstorm contest, so I wanted to share something different.

It's been a long time since the last time I made a drawing with graphite pencils. I think I'll use it again in my drawings, maybe for the special post (finally, I already have an idea of ​​what to publish when the time comes). Like this drawing, it will be a girl, but different, I won't give you more details about what I will do, haha.

Imagen (38).jpg
Black pen

I think that's all for tonight, unless I want to do another sketch. Bye, guys! :D

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Baby...This is great

Wonderful lines, the curves and circles make it so enticing. Well done. I like the hidden eye stare too.

Thank you! :D

Honestly, in my head I had another idea, but in the end this was the result. I think I'm going to try the same technique using colored pencils.

Would be nice
Look up to you for that

great drawing, i love it.

Muchas gracias! :D

not bad at at all!

Thank you for stopping by! I really enjoy using this technique :D

demasiado biutifullls :D

Jajajaja ni tanto XD. Esta super normalito el dibujo, pero gracias! :D

que humilde jaja, yo aun no aprendo esa tecnica, se ve muy brutal

Jajajaja, es la verdad, yo acepto que ese dibujo quedo pocho. Inténtalo, es demasiado genial, yo ahorita estoy haciendo otro con la misma técnica, pero usando colores. Quisiera publicarlo mañana, espero te guste :D

estare pendiente!!

This is great
Keep up the works

Thank you! I will try my best :D

You're great at so many art styles! This is mesmerizing.

Thank you, Noelle-senpai! :D Tomorrow, I'll post a better one, hehe.

I love the trade off of light and dark.
I can't remember what you called this technique, but I'm still loving it :D

I absolutely love this. I love the loose shading using squirls - it's really effective on the face!

I love drawing in ink so it's nice to bump into other ink artists on Steemit. I've not drawn in pencils for years - I don't see the point in sketching something in pencil and then inking it - I feel like I'm drawing the same picture twice.
There's something wonderful about knowing each mark you make on the paper is there to stay! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85