Don't look at me with those eyes - hand drawing #24 [English/Español]

in #drawing6 years ago

Surely, you have also felt guilty when your dog looks at you like that, haha.
Seguramente también te has sentido culpable cuando tu perro te mira así, jaja.

Hey, guys! What's up? Hope you are doing well :D

¡Hola, chicos!, ¿Como están?

Yesterday, I posted a drawing, click here to see it, and I did it with a pen. Today, I'm going to show you another pen drawing (I really like the idea of ​​drawing with pens). Seriously, I want to include other materials like markers or watercolors, I'm dying to make my first watercolor painting!. I guess first I have to see a tutorial on how to use them ... or just start painting to see how everything comes out (as I usually do with all my drawings). xD

Ayer, publiqué un dibujo, click aquí para verlo y lo hice con un bolígrafo. Hoy, les mostraré otro dibujo también con bolígrafo (realmente me gusta la idea de usarlos para dibujar). En serio, quiero incluir otros materiales como marcadores o acuarelas, ¡me muero por hacer mi primera pintura en acuarelas!. Creo que primero tengo que ver un tutorial sobre cómo usarlos ... o simplemente comenzar a pintar para ver cómo sale todo (como suelo hacer con todos mis dibujos). xD

IMG_20171229_151634.jpg

Process/Proceso

IMG_20171228_171609.jpg

(At first I did not like it, but the final result convinced me)
(Al principio no me gusto como estaba quedando, pero el resultado final me convenció)

IMG_20171228_173901.jpg

ZOOM!... because I like the dog's nose ^_^

Sooo, that's all for today. I hope you like it. See you, guys!

Latest posts/ Ultimas publicaciones: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful drawing! but why is the dog so sad? :(

I don't know :c

Aww! It's eyes are gorgeous!

Thank you! :D It was the most complicated part to do, I don't know why, haha.

Well, it definitely played off!

Awww, thank you! <3

Aw... es en ese momento donde uno se derrite y hace todo lo que ellos te ordenen jajaja... Me encanto!

Jajajajaja, gracias! <3 Me recordó a mi perro cuando lo regañaba y luego me sentía culpable.

Wowzers this i really good

Thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40