Jenny's Art Contest Week #13: Rainy day [English/Español]

in #spanish6 years ago

Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet.
-Roger Miller
Source

Hello, guys! <3

¡Hola, chicos! <3

Well, this is my entry for the @topkpop's contest. The theme this week is natural so, the first thing I thought about was nature. There are many things that can be related to that word. In my case, I associate it with the rain. In my childhood, I used to play in the rain with my sister, I don't do it anymore, but I still like rainy days. See the drops of water fall, the sound of the wind... is one of the best things in this world.

Bueno, esta es mi entrada para el concurso de @topkpop. El tema de esta semana es natural así que, lo primero que pensé fue en la naturaleza. Hay muchas cosas que se pueden relacionar con esa palabra. En mi caso, lo asocio con la lluvia. Cuando era niña, solía jugar bajo la lluvia con mi hermana, ya no lo hago, pero todavía me gustan los días lluviosos. Ver las gotas de agua caer, el sonido del viento ... es una de las mejores cosas en este mundo.

rain.png

Here are some pictures of the process (sorry guys, I got excited and started to draw without taking photos xD)
Aquí les dejo algunas fotos del proceso (lo siento chicos, me emocione y empece a dibujar sin tomar fotos xD)

IMG_20180104_111238.jpg

I almost panic because the pen had run out of ink in the last part.
Casi entro en pánico porque el bolígrafo se quedo sin tinta cuando estaba terminando la ultima parte.

Now that I look it closely, I realize that these two girls look alike. I'll say they are twins and problem solved, lol.
Ahora que lo miro detenidamente, me doy cuenta de que estas dos chicas se parecen. Diré que son gemelas y problema resuelto, lol.

imagen 30.jpg

Upvote this post if you liked the twins! :D

That's all for now, I hope you liked it. Bye, everyone!

Latest posts/ Ultimas publicaciones: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Esta bueno! 😉👍

Muchas gracias! <3

Hi friend, Nice artwork. Good luck in the constest I'm participing too.

Thanks! :D I saw your drawing. Good luck! <3

Shading looking fantastic. Good thing your pen ✒ made it! Good luck to us! Not that u need it tho 😉 😉 . Haha

Good luck to us! Not that u need it tho 😉 😉 .

You don't need it either <3 . You always post nice artworks (it's not like I'm stalking you or something like that xD haha)

That last part.. I lol'ed 😂 😂 😂

Fantastic 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😱mira te quedo 👌🏼

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. I really enjoyed reading about some wonderful memories you had about jumping in the rain and what you love about it all, it adds additional meaning to this wonderful piece. Thanks for sharing. Great picture.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70