Roses - hand drawing #23 [English/Español]

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello, guys! What's up? :D

¡Hola, chicos!. ¿Como están? :D

This is my first drawing of the year!. I know I've already published others these days, but they were made during the week I wasn't connected to Steemit (I told you I was at my grandmother's house). So, this one I did on 01/01/18, the original idea was to do it with pencils because it was for a contest here in Steemit, where you can only use black, but then I used colors because I thought I wouldn't have time to upload it for the contest (in the end I came back on time, but Ichange the design click here to see it).

¡Este es mi primer dibujo del año!. Sé que ya he publicado otros en estos días, pero se hicieron durante la semana que no estuve conectada a Steemit (les había comentado que estaba en la casa de mi abuela). Entonces, hice este el 01/01/18, la idea original era hacerlo con lápices porque era para un concurso aquí en Steemit, donde solo puedes usar negro, pero luego usé colores porque pensé que no tendría tiempo para subirlo al concurso (al final volví a tiempo, pero cambie el diseño click aqui para verlo).

Colors/Colores:

  • Petals/Pétalos: Pink (Rosado), Red (Rojo), Brown (Marrón).
  • Leafs/Hojas: Yellow (Amarrillo), Green (Verde), Blue (Azul), Black (Negro).

IMG_20180101_210452.jpg

The color of the roses was going to be blue (it's my favorite color), but my sister told me that pink ones look prettier, haha.
El color de las rosas iba a ser azul (es mi color favorito), pero mi hermana me dijo que rosadas se ven más bonitas, jaja.

Process/Proceso

IMG_20171230_175032.jpg

Advice: when you're coloring, you should start from the lightest color to the darkest one.
Consejo: cuando estés coloreando, comienza desde el color mas claro hasta el mas oscuro.

That's all for today, I'll continue working on other drawings. Bye, guys! <3

Eso es todo por hoy, seguiré trabajando en otros dibujos. ¡Adiós, chicos! <3

Latest posts/ Ultimas publicaciones: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, love the color penciling on the roses. I've been trying to do that with hibiscus flowers.

Thank you! :D

It really took me a while to manage the shadows and lights. I didn't want the petals look red or brown.

The colors are so pretty!! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for taking some of your time to see my post! I really appreciate it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66