Amazing Drawing 5.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi friends, hope you are well.
I am uploading another classic & great conceptual drawing.
This is my own creation.
It is my hobby.
Hope you like that. More will be coming.
creative 5.jpg

Please up vote, comment & follow @allinone7 .
Thanks & regards,
@allinone7 .

Sort:  

You got a 5.43% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @allinone7!

IF YOURE GOING TO USE BOTS, LEARN HOW TO USE THEM WITHOUT FUCKING OVER OTHER PEOPLE....AND YOURSELF.

@johndoer123, I know but on that point bot was showing not more people when I apply. And also showing my bid after couple of minutes, I don't know why but it happens. Otherwise I was not enter there & bid large amount ok.Thanks.

You're fine. I shouldn't have said anything. I just found out how the steemit witnesses are getting ready to screw ALL of us. And I lashed out at you. I'm so sorry. Please accept my apologies.

@johndoer123, It's ok. Just relax. Don't need to apologies. Actually now a days I observe some bots are also playing with us. They just don't show instantly how many persons are biding & then suddenly show lot of people done biding. I refreshed several times my browser before bid & your & another man bidding was not showing. Then suddenly show that. So be careful. Nice to meet u. Thanks.

Nice meeting you too my friend.

the #bots are playing awwwww

I've been watching them, and the times their wallets so money coming in, and they are definitely holding back before they show people have bidded. Very sneaky and crappy of them.

@johndoer124 i think using BOT is not good? What do you think should i use or not?

Why are you on steemit, @kmayegaindia? And this is a very good question my dear friend. But before I answer it for you I need to know why you are on steemit. For money or to blog and make friends?

@johndoer123 buddy my basic purpose of being here is money. And with making money i will also get lovely friends also.

Then you should definitely use bots!

ALSO DO YOU KNOW ABOUT @DUSTSWEEPEER?

@johndoer123 sorry mate. I don't know about it yet

You got a 26.78% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 48.26% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @allinone7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 15.97% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @allinone7!

You got a 25.63% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @allinone7! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations @allinone7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Done man. You're doing such an amazing job. Keep it up mate

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won @steembasicincome share from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts :)

@tipU gives 2 @steembasicincome shares daily to random service users.

i don't believe that this is a painting it is just like a computer graphics
amazine yrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50