Sort:  

I saw this post and thought, the poster must be a pakistani (and a moslem), so leave it alone, we must be tolerant in steemit.

Then I checked and saw that you are an Australian.

I can understand that you are an anti-Trump. that would not annoy me, it is your right to see what you want to see.

However, to pretend that Pakistan is not helping the terrorists when there have been hundreds of news items and videos on YT, showing it to be true, that is stupid.

Even if we were to only examine how they are terrorising the Christians in their community (that you cannot deny, since my source of information, at times, has been from the government announcements and court decisions). When they kill Christians, nobody is found guilty - but we, of the West, are to tolerate everything they do...including the rape of children in the UK?

I will not go as far as to wish on you that you have children AND Pakistani neighbours, because I love children and could not wish anything like that on them.

To add to my previous comment: As fate would have it, on the same New Feed, where I found your post, I also see this one:

https://steemit.com/story/@johnlomanto25/genocide-in-the-name-of-suppressing-rebellion

All it needs is for any reasonable person with a sense of decency still intact, to read that post and compare it to your claims above, for them to see how biased and filled with hate you are.

PS: If you are upset at my comments, you opened the door. The moment you make a spiteful political comment filled with hate for the Presiden of another country, you give the right to be rebutted and shown how biased and sick your own way of thinking is.

At no point was my comment filled with hate. “ does the drama ever end with this fruit loop” is nothing more then statement. Hate is a very strong word and I certainly never said I hated him. This is simply a repost if you don’t like it scroll past it. Your comments are appreciated however.

And to add at no point was my post “Does the drama ever end” refer to the article itself, but to himself for always being in the dramatic political spotlight. Once again I appreciate your comments and views, alittle misinterpretation of the post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64