You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the drama ever end with this fruit loop !!

in #drama7 years ago

I saw this post and thought, the poster must be a pakistani (and a moslem), so leave it alone, we must be tolerant in steemit.

Then I checked and saw that you are an Australian.

I can understand that you are an anti-Trump. that would not annoy me, it is your right to see what you want to see.

However, to pretend that Pakistan is not helping the terrorists when there have been hundreds of news items and videos on YT, showing it to be true, that is stupid.

Even if we were to only examine how they are terrorising the Christians in their community (that you cannot deny, since my source of information, at times, has been from the government announcements and court decisions). When they kill Christians, nobody is found guilty - but we, of the West, are to tolerate everything they do...including the rape of children in the UK?

I will not go as far as to wish on you that you have children AND Pakistani neighbours, because I love children and could not wish anything like that on them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46