You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the drama ever end with this fruit loop !!

in #drama7 years ago (edited)

To add to my previous comment: As fate would have it, on the same New Feed, where I found your post, I also see this one:

https://steemit.com/story/@johnlomanto25/genocide-in-the-name-of-suppressing-rebellion

All it needs is for any reasonable person with a sense of decency still intact, to read that post and compare it to your claims above, for them to see how biased and filled with hate you are.

PS: If you are upset at my comments, you opened the door. The moment you make a spiteful political comment filled with hate for the Presiden of another country, you give the right to be rebutted and shown how biased and sick your own way of thinking is.

Sort:  

At no point was my comment filled with hate. “ does the drama ever end with this fruit loop” is nothing more then statement. Hate is a very strong word and I certainly never said I hated him. This is simply a repost if you don’t like it scroll past it. Your comments are appreciated however.

And to add at no point was my post “Does the drama ever end” refer to the article itself, but to himself for always being in the dramatic political spotlight. Once again I appreciate your comments and views, alittle misinterpretation of the post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46