You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She stood in the Storm...

in #drama6 years ago

yes this is all very well crafted. And they are using Unirock to get the message out too. I hope he gets furious at being used & starts going after them. That is unless he's a hard left shill like Titus and Defango & miss unknown anon. Follow the money. I imagine there is quite a stream of it headed their way.

Sort:  

hard left shill like Titus

With no evidence mind you.

Just wanted to wish you luck on your March Against Monsanto tomorrow!
I would join you but I am on the opposite coast.
These idiots have no idea who you are or the REAL good work you do.
"a hard left shill" thats a good one.

I wasnt referring to Titus or Tracy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67