Do you use bid-bots/buy votes?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you use bid-bots/buy votes?


I haven't used bid bots from a long time and do not plan to use them in the future. Although I sometimes buy votes from @smartsteem. I would love to know how many of you use this promotion technique.

CAST YOUR VOTE AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY RESTEEMING THIS POST.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Sometimes

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Sometimes

Voted for

  • Yes

I was quite against it through out last year up until a month ago when I gave up on waiting for Steemit Inc/witnesses/devs to fix the economics and decided to try this out. I've been using Smartsteem and OCDB that's all. Nothing else nor do I plan on using other services in the near future. Quite happy with the performance from both these projects. I don't use the bid feature on smartsteem though.

Bidding feature is quite risky. It hardly gives positive ROI. That’s why I only use @minnowbooster vote buying or @smartsteem vote buying.

I haven't used minnowbooster, only smartsteem for vote buying. I prefer a fixed ROI over something uncertain.

Does Ocdb also give fixed ROI?

Voted for

  • Yes

Although I stopped using most bidbots when some of them interrupted their payments to delagators during the recent price drop.

Voted for

  • No

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Sometimes

Voted for

  • Sometimes

Voted for

  • Sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40