You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you use bid-bots/buy votes?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes

I was quite against it through out last year up until a month ago when I gave up on waiting for Steemit Inc/witnesses/devs to fix the economics and decided to try this out. I've been using Smartsteem and OCDB that's all. Nothing else nor do I plan on using other services in the near future. Quite happy with the performance from both these projects. I don't use the bid feature on smartsteem though.

Sort:  

Bidding feature is quite risky. It hardly gives positive ROI. That’s why I only use @minnowbooster vote buying or @smartsteem vote buying.

I haven't used minnowbooster, only smartsteem for vote buying. I prefer a fixed ROI over something uncertain.

Does Ocdb also give fixed ROI?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44