What is your Crypto Investment Plan for 2019?

in #dpoll6 years ago

What is your Crypto Investment Plan for 2019?


After a whole year of Bear Market, I'd like to know what are you thinking about. What do you plan on doing over the next year? What strategy will you use, if any?

Trading.gif
Gif Source: Politico.com

If you wish to select more than one option, please vote for your main strategy and tell me about your other plans in the comments.


  • I'll Keep Buying All the Way Down.

  • I'll Try to Guess the Bottom Before Buying Anything.

  • I'll Trade a Little Bit.

  • I'll Day Trade Like a Maniac.

  • I'll Trust a Crypto Investment Fund to Trade Crypto For Me.

  • I Won't Touch Anything, I Have Lost Enough Already.

  • Who Cares About Crypto!? I Am Here Just for the Blog.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Voted for I'll Try to Guess the Bottom Before Buying Anything..

Do you own a crystal ball? 😂

I have bought some bit coin and some ethereum, but I have treated them like investments. Kind of like people treat stocks and bonds. I have found that to be not a good idea and I have learned that's not even the intended purpose of cryptocurrencies. I could trade like most people who own crypto do, but I don't know of anyone else who has them. Maybe there are some stemians who will want to trade :) I only know of one business here that accepts bit coin, but I'm not sure how I would complete that transaction lol. Ill have to go there again some time and talk to them. Maybe I'll trade a little bit, but does anyone have experience using crypto investment funds for trading? That sounds like a helpful tool, kind of like having a money management fund for stocks and bonds. But I have lost enough of my original investment in crypto maybe I shouldn't do anything different with it. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Maybe I'll trade a little bit, but does anyone have experience using crypto investment funds for trading?

I would also love to know. Because with my negative record in trading, I think an investment fund would surely do much better.

Voted for I'll Try to Guess the Bottom Before Buying Anything..

I don't have that much fiat to put more in, so I just have to wait for the bulls now!

Finding the bottom is never easy. Once you notice it, you're already missing the boat. 😂

Voted for I'll Trade a Little Bit..

Maybe exchanging one crypto to another, but not to fiat.

Yeah, that way you can have some fun. 😊

Voted for I'll Keep Buying All the Way Down..

You and me both. Eheheh.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for I'll Try to Guess the Bottom Before Buying Anything..

Let me know when you find it. 😉

I think it will be too late to invest at that point tough :P

Voted for Who Cares About Crypto!? I Am Here Just for the Blog..

Ahahah. How did you even found about this place?

hehehe.. through my interest in blogging..

I found this through Crypto. I stayed for the fun. 😂

hehehehe,.... i love capturing pictures and to become Instagram model.. so why not blog and vlog ;) ;)

Very cool. I still wonder how you found the site. It's pretty obscure to those outside of Crypto. 😂😂😂

May be i can earn something.. :P when steem price touch the sun... hehehe

Este post recebeu 13.91% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69