You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Crypto Investment Plan for 2019?

in #dpoll6 years ago

I have bought some bit coin and some ethereum, but I have treated them like investments. Kind of like people treat stocks and bonds. I have found that to be not a good idea and I have learned that's not even the intended purpose of cryptocurrencies. I could trade like most people who own crypto do, but I don't know of anyone else who has them. Maybe there are some stemians who will want to trade :) I only know of one business here that accepts bit coin, but I'm not sure how I would complete that transaction lol. Ill have to go there again some time and talk to them. Maybe I'll trade a little bit, but does anyone have experience using crypto investment funds for trading? That sounds like a helpful tool, kind of like having a money management fund for stocks and bonds. But I have lost enough of my original investment in crypto maybe I shouldn't do anything different with it. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Maybe I'll trade a little bit, but does anyone have experience using crypto investment funds for trading?

I would also love to know. Because with my negative record in trading, I think an investment fund would surely do much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30