Are you playing the MAGICDICE game?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Are you playing the MAGICDICE game?


Hello all,
Now days I am playing MAGICDICE .
It is a addicted fun game and my intention is just fun not the gambling.
let's check how any are here playing the game.
If you are not playing and wanna give a try here is my referral link


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No. Don't gamble. In long term, the house always wins. Better invest (cryptos, shares) to improve the economy and your long term wealth.

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

I played Magic Dice, but I no longer play it. If you like to know why, then read this post:
I hope that 8900 MAGIC tokens will worth at least 8.64 Steem...

Voted for Yes.

I am playing mostly to try it out.. But I limit myself to a few runs a day..

As with all gambling, I have lost more than I have gained..

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for No.

Voted for No.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83