Sort:  

Yeah, only English CA$H money tho. Funny thing is my bank is very anti-Crypto and will close your account for fraud lol if you buy Crypto, but I took the money out of my bank account with them, then to add, came back and had them swap it for english notes lol

I have to use ATMs because I'm < 18 & KYC :(

Sad to hear that your bank is against Crypto. I'm at the Fidor Bank, they're amazing, I have synced up my bank account with kraken.com and bitcoin.de and can cash-in and out within seconds from Fidor. =)

One teeny-tiny problem: <18 & KYC ^^ (As Above)
and... I kinda sorta don't have a Passport lol

image.png

Not being verified may also have some advantages. :P It's good if the authorities don't get into your data that easy..^^

Also, now I've visited this I've got this creep on my FF start page:
image.png

Reward: -10 (LESS TEN) BTC

Yeah, sorry for that, I'll add some sort of picture next time. :3

Jokes, lol

It's still not very inviting to click on that, I make some sort of nice looking picture with the question on it next time. ^^

Aaaaand now, @cadawg makes a big mess of your comments section over a bitcoin ATM, apologies!

That's not a problem, I kinda like active topics, I should have gone and commented below your post though. ^^

I wish you a nice day, have to prepare a #utopian-io post now.. =D

Have you tried #utopian-no? it's like Utopian but without the upvotes lol!

Diet utopian if you will!

Good luck on that post and keep opening sauces :)

Seems like a nice opportunity. =P
Sent you 10 SBI sponsored shares. =) You can get more information about them there @steembasicincome

Have a great day!^^