You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you pay 10$ to get a site ad-free without an ad-blocker?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, only English CA$H money tho. Funny thing is my bank is very anti-Crypto and will close your account for fraud lol if you buy Crypto, but I took the money out of my bank account with them, then to add, came back and had them swap it for english notes lol

I have to use ATMs because I'm < 18 & KYC :(

Sort:  

Sad to hear that your bank is against Crypto. I'm at the Fidor Bank, they're amazing, I have synced up my bank account with kraken.com and bitcoin.de and can cash-in and out within seconds from Fidor. =)

One teeny-tiny problem: <18 & KYC ^^ (As Above)
and... I kinda sorta don't have a Passport lol

image.png

Not being verified may also have some advantages. :P It's good if the authorities don't get into your data that easy..^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53