What have you done to support utopians indiegogo campaign ? ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What have you done to support utopians indiegogo campaign ? ?


if you dont know what @utopian-io is i really suggest you read this post https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/utopian-empowering-open-source-innovation/x/20517574#/

every @dpoll user should do at least one of these things for utopia. because @emrebeyler created dpoll and won the uHack - Utopian Hackathon...

if thats not enough @oracle-d is giving some upvotes for anyone actions you do to promote utopias campaign

if you are better than me at writing posts you could get yourself a massive upvote by oracle

read this post https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@oracle-d/support-utopian-s-indiegogo-campaign-and-earn-rewards


970x90.jpg


  • I backed the campaign

  • I tweeted

  • Posted on Facebook

  • Told my friends about it

  • Something else

  • First time I’m hearing about it (going to .....

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I tweeted
  • Posted on Facebook
  • Told my friends about it

Voted for

  • First time I’m hearing about it (going to .....

Voted for

  • First time I’m hearing about it (going to .....

learn more

Congratulations @bobskibob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • First time I’m hearing about it (going to .....

Voted for

  • Something else

I careless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25