Are You Ready to Buy AFIT Tokens at a Discount During Actifit ISO (Initial Steem Offering)?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You Ready to Buy AFIT Tokens at a Discount During Actifit ISO (Initial Steem Offering)?


Just in case you do not know about Actifit;

Actifit is a health dApp on Steem that rewards users with upvotes and AFIT Tokens for posting their daily fitness level acquired. AFIT tokens can currently be exchanged for upvotes as well.

Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT
iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

To the Agenda

@actifit had announced it will launched its IEO (Initial Exchange Offering) on ERC20 supported exchanges in the coming weeks.

But Actifit being so caring about its Steem user base, the team headed by @mcfarhat decided to start with the launch of an ISO (Initial Steem Offering) on the Steem Blockchain, powered by @steem-engine

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4PcWvmYgcGQYenTFoBkuTfDGDY4qtQqLoWGaT1qrVsSChrMxc9tg6bXFiyy9NKKoXjykUqVsL.png
Source

This ISO will start on Friday April 12th at 1pm UCT/GMT. AFIT tokens will be sold $0.024, 34% discount to the rate at which AFIT will sold during their IEO ($0.036).

Also, 180k AFIT Tokens, which amounts to $4,320 as well as ENG Tokens will given out as bonuses to buyers.

Check out this post for full the details.

We are left with just about 39hours to the ISO launch, Are You Ready?


  • Yes, I am looking for buy AFIT Tokens during the ISO

  • Yes, I am even hoping to become a top buyer

  • Yes, I plan to at least $100 Worth of AFIT Tokens

  • Yes, I plan to buy a few AFIT Tokens.

  • No, I don't know have enough Steem to Spend

  • No, I am not interested

  • I never knew about this ISO and I will look into it.

  • Another Opinion (write it down)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested

Alright, cool. Thank you for participating! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested
  • Another Opinion (write it down)

I currently (2019.04.11, 08:00 CEST) have 4.56 Afit tokens.
If 1 Afit token is currently worth $0.036 USD, then 4.56 Afit tokens are worth $0.164 USD, but I currently don't even interested in selling Afit tokens, because in order to sell Afit tokens, users need to send a one time fee of 1 Steem or $1 SBD to @actifit.exchange account.
This is basically approved stealing in my opinion.
Why 1 Steem or SBD just to be able to sell Actifit tokens, when the minimum transaction on the Steem blockchain is 0.001 Steem or $0.001 SBD?
Just imagine 500 users sending them 1 Steem, and 500 users sending them $1 SBD just to be able to sell their Actifit tokens.
That is 500 Steem and $500 SBD. Nice business.
This whole Afit token is about making profit for Actifit.

Sorry for the late reply

Even if Actifit made that fee $1+, it is still very good for any Actifit user or those who are just delegating.

You are seeing the downside because you are not a player of the Actifit committee.

I will explain based on delegation since you do not use Actifit and might not be clear with my explanation.

Currently, Actifit rewards 25 AFIT Tokens for every 100dsp (delegated SP) daily by delegators. Users can currently exchange up to 20 AFIT Tokens for upvotes daily.

20 AFIT Tokens cost $0.72 and Actifit will give you just about $1 upvote to ensure that you get this value as author reward. This is the best delegation service on the Steem blockchain that you can ever think about.

You would agree with me that if you have to self-vote yourself with 100 times a day with 100SP you will not get up to $0.5.

Also, delegating this 100SP to bid bots will be yielding daily rewards which are less than $0.05

Looking at this offer, how would a one time 1 Steem payment fee be a worry to you if you had to delegate and start benefitting from your Steem Power?

Even if they increase the fee, it was still be very beneficial.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I will try delegating some Steem Power to them in the near future.
Currently I am delegating 200 Steem Power to @magicdice, and I am earning 200 MAGIC tokens per day.
I also earn daily dividends in Steem and in Steem Dollars (SBD) for holding MAGIC tokens.
I currently (2019.04.13, 13:11 CEST) have 35 200 MAGIC tokens.
Nowadays I earn less than 0.10 Steem per day with the daily dividends.

I think it wise to do so even if you using the dApp or not. I believe most of the top delegators and token holders have never installed the app.

Also, AFIT Tokens will become tradable in an ERC20 supported exchange by the end of this month.

One thing I equally trust the project is because the team members are well known on Steem and they provide daily updates unlike other dApps that hide information about those behind the project and do not bother reporting their operations or operate with transparency. This sort is bound to shutdown and disappear into thin air someday.

Check out the actifit team headed by @mcfarhat

https://actifit.io/

If you have need any further information or assistance, simply reply to this comment or any of my comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested

Okay 👍 thank you for participating!✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested

Alright, cool. Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I am looking for buy AFIT Tokens during the ISO
  • Yes, I plan to buy a few AFIT Tokens.

Hope you were able to buy some if not you still have two days more :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested

Alright. As always, thank you for your participation! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I am not interested

Cool. Thanks for participating!✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I don't know have enough Steem to Spend

Alright, cool 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, I am looking for buy AFIT Tokens during the ISO
  • Yes, I plan to buy a few AFIT Tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43