Sort:  

I would have liked to help more... only 3 blogs is almost nothing, there is MUCH MORE out there to catch and flag. Thanks for recognizing the effort anyway :)

Some guy named @tinfoilfedora keeps commenting on my blogs and downvoting everything because he's in one of my flags :)

I guess that these people are getting pissed off because their last desperate attempt (literally copying articles) to make money also failed.

Says the little wanna be cop, that puts a naked chick on his "look at me, I'm a nark" posts...
https://steemit.com/doyourpart/@calamus056/my-daily-flags-day-1-regularly-updated
If anyone is completely useless and scamming for money, its you.

Yeah i just worked on a programming tutorial for 3 hours, i'm a classic scammer. Go back to copying articles and leave me alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26