Sort:  

look at me! look at me! I'm a good little nark!

Pretty sad...

I understand how your feel, i also hate when other people moderate me. For me it's just a matter of principle. Copying 200 lines and then only adding a few lines of content is just very bad content and blockchains have block limits so large posts could potentially delay blocks. Please keep that in mind.

P.S.: how is trying to make money from other people's talent and stealing pageviews from them not sad?

Sadly, bitter little "wanna be moderator" people like you don't seem to understand the goal is to create conversations about interesting and current subjects.

But I suppose that is because people probably don't like talking to you. That's one of the side effects of acting like a showboating sjw nark. The lack of conversation is making you desperately grab for control.

Contribute something worth discussing, or just go be a hall monitor somewhere else...

Sad little dumbasses like you don't seem to understand that you don't need to copy 2 articles to start a conversation about the topic.

What I find sad is that people can't start a conversation without copying (literally copying) what someone else said... is the world so unoriginal?

Its called reblogging and quoting. Every news source and blog on the internet does it, and providing a link and the author is what makes it a legitimate practice.

Nice job, I'm better finding wrong tags than copy paste, well well done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31