You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21/HF22: Back in the Game --- Starting Downvote War or Making community Stable

in #downvote5 years ago

I know that but you did,t check out the downvoting ratio of @acdiyo and @kingcrown they are downvoting each other's post consistently. and many other user are being downvoted by these two.
I,m against bid bot vote and I love when the user who bought upvote from bid bot gets a downvote. but sometimes people downvote for revenge. that,s what I don,t like. recently i got downvotes form ocbd , threespeak , theycallmeden and many other users who are following them only because I got upovte from smartsteem. but I did,t bought vote from smart steem, now smartsteem is manually curating.
They did,t warn me, they just did downvote. then I ask ocbd to review this, I did,t bpught any upvote.
One who has power is doing what ever he want to do. there is no stopping him

Sort:  

Misunderstandings happen, it human nature. Smartsteem has a very ugly past of upvoting scammers and spammers and allowed many to abuse its services. I don’t know the “whole” back story on this but just chill and keep doing your thing and let this whole hard Fork smooth itself out.
If the big wallets want to flag big wallets... whatever that is their deal. If people revenge flag, that is their deal and on their conscience. Just keep being honest with yourself and your doings and things will be just fine.

Thanks for your concern. happy journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74