Sort:  

Well done keep seeking that beauty Indeed, sharing is caring, be well and stay awesome. @ananuaremere

Hello, @krazypoet! Thanks!

Excellent photograph and valuable link to a documentary on Adams. Thank you very much, my dear @ananuaremere.

The pleasure was mine! ☺️

This post has received a 3.08 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ananuaremere. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 21:49:41
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 255.35/400.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice photo @ananuaremere
thank you for sharing

My pleasure

thank you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I like the light and the simple composition. Superb,

Thank you!

Great landscape shot! I like the atmospheric falloff and subtle pastels. Nicely shot!

There was an exhibition of Ansel Adams' work at the MMAM (Minnesota Marine Art Museum a couple years ago, along with a nice bio. That museum is amazing, especially for being in SE Minnesota in a small town.

Wow, it sounds like a wonderful experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72