Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 5

in #doodleon6 years ago


5octcover.png

Time to get our doodles on!

I've just got home after a very busy week at SteemFest and my first priority is to get the new Doodle Doodledayeo challenge for this week posted. I know I'm a little late with this one, and I'm still to post last week's results, that is the next job! Yesterday was so busy with the Arts at SteemFest activities at the LX factory Lisbon, and then racing back across Lisbon for the SteemFest closing dinner that I didn't have a minute spare to put together the Doodle Doodledayeo, but now I'm back on home soil it's time to get this week's fun doodle underway.

dinner sml.jpg

The SteemFest 2 closing dinner at Estufa Fria, Lisbon

I wanted to give this week's challenge a SteemFest 2 theme, and so I was tempted to use the words Steemy (steemy, steemy), creamy and delicious. After a little thought though I realised this may lead to a lot of inappropriate and NSFW doodles, so I've gone for something a little more tame. So inspired by Estufa Fria the beautiful location of the SteemFest closing dinner this week's Doodle Doodledayeo's 3 words are starlight, jungle and dinner.

0611.png

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!


Remember, all you have to do is make a doodle inspired by the words starlight, jungle and dinner. Post your picture in the comments section below, and I'll share your images in next week's results post. If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

The deadline is Saturday 11th November 11.59 pm GMT.

I'll give out 10 SBD to my favourite doodle.

Doodle Doodledayeo is open to everyone, so come and join in the fun!


Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

This may have to wait until tomorrow, but I'm on it! Xxx

You are home too now? It is going to be a late one- i need to unpack for the washing fairy and get last week's results post done.

Wow! That is magical. A stunning piece of drawing @marty-arts

Hi. Look at my publication here.

They look like they are having a whale of a time!

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@basilmarples/drawing-for-doodle-doodle-dayeo-starlight-jungle-dinner ok fine, I'll post it in the right place.....if I must! heres my little teddy bears jungle picnic doodle, I hope Im not too late! x

Haha, I would have still found it on the other post :D

I looove your contest!

I was busy yesterday, it was my birthday :D

At the last hour, but here is my Doodleon!

4.jpg

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@coolk/doodle-doodledayeo-round-5-starlight-jungle-dinner

Thank you for joining in @coolk!

hello @opheliafu here I present my entry to the contest, I hope you like it and have fun.

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@katari/doodle-doodledayeo-round-5-dinner-in-the-jungle

Thank you, it gives me great pleasure that you like it

Truly wonderful, with a touch of fairy tale magic.

Good will be that I have think a bit like a child, I hope you enjoy it.

Rest a little @opheliafu and take the opportunity to recover strength, so you can continue showing us your beautiful jobs, this week's challenge will be interesting, now I will put my mind in action.

I've had a little sleep and then finished my post :D

I'll follow her.. Maybe I can join next time.. Thank you @klborillo! 😘

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.14$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

That's awesome. You can still join this one. Tomorrow is the deadline. 😁

Wonderful starlit meal! Very nice doodling.

Thanks 😀

Thank you for doodling with us this week :D

It is good to know that you are from Rgereso, congratulations for having participated in this wonderful meeting.
this week is very interesting let's see if we can participate in it, at home we are a little busy.
I wish you a happy rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00