Doodle Doodledayeo ! Round 5 - Dinner in the Jungle!!!

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)





Hello friends of steemit this time participating in the contest organized by @opheliafu, in which we have to use three palabreras that are dinner, starlight and jungle, I wanted with my drawing to represent a bit as a metaphor these three words, in the that you see a mouse eating a moon of cheese and fireflies shining like stars in the sky, I also added other characters of doodledayeo past, such as the pumpkin and a cat. that this time the cat is waiting for the mouse, to be able to eat, but well those are the food chains in nature that I do not get involved with. 

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-5










Sort:  

Tu jungla esta muy frondosa @katari, parece el amazonas.
Muy buena entrada.

Hola @yenipaola gracias por pasarte por mi post a estas horas de la noche , es bueno que te haya agradado mi dibujo me alegra mucho eso , ten bonita noche y descansa bien.

meep

meep

thanks friend.

I love the energy of growth created through your lines and shading in this piece. A great doodle full of magic and whimsy!

Thanks @opheliafu for your nice words, I hope you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43