Doodle Doodledayeo round 12, Sheep+star+town

in #doodleon7 years ago

This is my entry to Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge round #12, hosted by @opheliafu!
I became a child again! I forgot my barriers and forgot the rules of drawing! I didn't care about the colors, ratios or natural depicting :))) Anyway, I hope you'll like my sleeping, pink-orange, sky-blue-legged sheep with green wings flying to the Star, above the town with colorful curved, slant houses and sweep-formed trees with yellow lights.

SoulSoodled with colorpencils on watercolor paper, in only 45 minutes :)))
Click on the picture to see them in high resolution!

P1020331-001.JPG

In negative:

P1020331-002.JPG

szeretet5-tile.jpg

Do you like drawing, writing or other arts?

Welcome to my #inspirationchallenge!

Deadline: 31 December!

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-the-last-one-of-this-year

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

this is amazing art i wish i can draw but i cant even if i do draw my current reputation wont allow me to post a photo but i'll upvote and resteemed for my followers to benefit

You CAN draw, at least a similar picture I've done. Just the beginning is hard!

This painting just brought back a lot of memories.Its really cool to see that you have travelled back in time to connect with your younger self.This work is really creative.Thanks for sharing

I'm glad this picture reminds you to your childhood. :)

very bright beautiful picture:) I like it:))

You bring such a beautiful contribution to this week's doodling challenge. So rich and colourful, and full of such life and energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50