Crypto Collectibles presents The Sandman, a Cyberman, and a Stormtrooper for Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 - Dream Cyber Sci-Fi

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)


An entry for @opheliafu's Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 with the words chosen Dream, Cyber, and Sci-Fi.    This will probably the first and last time these characters work together, so take it all in now.   Process is below, is just a doodle so not as many process pics as usual.


Morpheus is also known for the Flintstone Flop.


Cybermen known to let the beat ...


Crypto Collectibles presents "Doughnut Smoke Rings" for Art Explosion - Vices

Crypto Collectibles presents "Not A New Years Fireworks Fan" with Bebop

Crypto Collectibles presents 火鉢 ウルヴァリン  for Everyday Superhero Photoshop Challenge


mmmm... drop!  


Sort:  

I am a huge fan of Sandman and Gaiman, but what is the Flintstone flop?

According to PopDust

The Flintstone Flop, originated on the 1965 Flintstones episode “Shinrock-a-Go-Go,” is a dance craze inadvertently created by Fred in which one flops clumsily onto the floor.

You can see this displayed in this clip

Maybe I will make a gif of Sandman doing it lol.

Not too bad of a drawing!

One of these days I should learn how to draw. I’ve always wanted to write a comic book!

Thanks, I feel silly for having drawn it. Do both, draw and write, do it! I see plenty of Steemit users I follow not only showing finished pages, but always sharing just things they are working on and so you can even see different process' by different people.

That's pretty sweet.

Thats your hands work ?

Well one hands work, just my right one, the left just sits there all lazy and stuff. Sometimes I'll have it hold down the paper or pick my nose, but other than that, no motivation to draw out of the left one.

Lol congrats the right one it is talented deserve my applause.

Haha, so cool! I like that you have put your own spin on this and introduced me to a new way of seeing those 3 words!
Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryplectibles to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46