Sort:  

Your cat looks quite a bit like our cat, Mittens. Sadly, we had to put her down about a year ago. She had a blockage in her intestines. She was also a white and black cat!

So sad :'(

Thanks!

It was her time, I’m afraid.

I am so sorry to hear that had to happen, I hope you got a bunch of awesome memories of goofy catness from your Mittens with you forever and she had a great life with you :)

Oh yeah, she was the klutziest cat I’ve ever had. I have lots of goofy memories of Mittens!

Just stopping in to wish you a very happy 2018 cryplectibles - Thank you for your support this last year. Cheers to you and your kitties in 2018.

Thank you so much, best to you and yours in 2018 as well!

There are approximately 60,000 hairs per square inch on the back of a cat and about 120,000 per square inch on its underside.

This reminds me of crypto kitties

Lions are the only cats that live in groups, called prides. Every female within the pride is usually related.

If I was the male lion I am not sure I would be down with that kink.

The most expensive cat was an Asian Leopard cat (ALC)-Domestic Shorthair (DSH) hybrid named Zeus. Zeus, who is 90% ALC and 10% DSH, has an asking price of £100,000 ($154,000).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66