Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge: Victorian girl

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone! :D

Ahhh so many contests and I don't have enough time to join them!. I had not noticed that round 14 had been announced, haha. Well, this is my entry for @opheliafu's challenge. It was quick to do, I think I did it in 15 minutes or a little more. This is inspired by a previous drawing I made for another contest where I made a girl playing in the rain, you can see it here. I can say it's the same girl, but in another time and older. I've always liked the movies based on the Victorian era. I don't like dresses, but I admit that women looked really beautiful and elegant with their long dresses(It must have been an odyssey to dress for then xD). Sooo, this is my sketch!

rainy girl 2.png

Here are some pictures of the process:

IMG_20180110_103130.jpg

I'm working on another drawing and maybe I'll post it today. See you, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Pero que bonito te ha quedado esto!! en serio te felicito, uno de mis favoritos del round 14 sin duda! suerte, saludos!

De verdad, muchas gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado :D

Very nice! I love the style and your attention to detail is always superb!

Thank you! :D I think the details make the difference, I usually keep this in mind even in the simplest drawings.

This is a lovely drawing, so delicate and sweet. It is great to have you in this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing your amazing work with us!

Thank you! I really like your challenge :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48