Friends I need your help! I need to gather to buy my mother's glasses.

in #donation6 years ago

image

I need your help. Well my mom today I throw away her glasses and without them she practically sees nothing. It is impossible for she to read something or see from a distance because it has myopia and astigmatism...

It is really crazy the price of some glasses. And the worst is that they are so necessary in her life. That's why I'm asking for your help. Friends, I know you can help me.

image

Her glasses were badly damaged, but today she lost them and she is really worried because she can hardly see. Making new glasses comes out as 100 dollars due to the formula that must be placed for her to see.

Please share this post and help me raise the money so that my mom can have new glasses.

Sort:  

Hahaha oh pema :') ♥

Today she lost her glasses, money and ID🙈🙈🙈🙈

Sending your sweet mom big hugs. @tipu upvote this post 1.0

Thanks dear Melinda. She sending hugs and blessings for you

That upvote didn't work the way I intended. @tipu send 0.5 tip!

Dont worry, that also helps ... My mom says thank you very much for your help. She values it very much

I resteemed your post. I hope it helps!

Thanks for the help

This post received 0.59 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @melinda010100 | Today @denissemata has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | How to receive upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75