FullTimeGeek Selects 9 Candidates For Spreading Donald Marshall Truth

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

dm-world-needs-hero.jpg

Below are 9 chosen Steemians that requested to fulfill the role of spreading Donald Marshall information. Three of them will be picked as winners.

More details about this contest can be found here.

I originally said I was only going to pick 3 candidates but because we had so many qualified entries I decided to up the ante. One winner will be declared by Donald and the other two by me. A total of three individuals will be chosen to write daily blogs on this subject matter.

ROUND 2 -- "Fight!"


Okay, just kidding about the fight part, I just wanted to make a Mortal Kombat reference. Round 2 entails the following:

Three winners will be publicized on Friday. All 9 blog entries will receive a 51%-100% up-vote win-or-lose.

Sort:  

Funny that you mention this

Since you know Vrill and all.

Hey @fulltimegeek I had to post here because its your last steem post

So your youtube comment on #theHub Youtube channel with almost 1 million subscribers ended up getting featured dude!! Your steemit promotion worked!


Just did a post about your successful youtube shoutout!
https://steemit.com/youtube/@ackza/-fulltimegeek-made-a-youtube-co-2018-3-0-0-46-21

and here is the video you were featured in I took the screenshot from

Anyway good job man! Reeally loved seein your comment and a steemian on youtube!!! We live on the internet and I am also a full time geek now man :D I guess you really are a "full time" geek!

i wrote a story - i think i missed the deadline though. But i would still like it to be read. It's very strange- https://steemit.com/humancloning/@cloudbuster/human-cloning-the-manakin

Oh! Great to know my husband is among. Lol!

GRINNING HARD!!!

Hahahahaha! When are you going to formalize it?

Hmm hmmm.

@turpsy, hmmmmm what? 😂

Babe, don't let "your Mr." Arrest me "Biko"

Stop that biko! You're denying me abi? 😂

You wana implicate me.....Tears Flow

Good luck old friend!!!

My daddy too

I'm looking forward to seeing what they all do with this project.

This looks interesting to me. I need to read more on #DonaldMarshall.

I've done some reading on the ancient idea of Vrill. As well as having a huge interest in the Germanic Occult revival.

I don't believe in what that occult revival led to but I believe in the power of the mysticism it was built on.

ᛢᛢᛢᛢ Raise Wotan ᛢᛢᛢᛢ

Can someone please explain WTF #Haejin is a clone of? I still can't figure that out. Sometimes it is so easily to confuse the Hgin. It is like it is not programed to be human enough. Hgin will vote for himself & then remove the votes.

Hgin also doesn't think we don't notice the CRYPTIC MESSAGES it tries to troll us with in its blog post titles. For example this one from yesterday:

BANCOR (BNT): An Opportunity to Farm for Cash

https://steemit.com/bancor/@haejin/bancor-bnt-an-opportunity-to-farm-for-cash

That is exactly what this lizard, donkey, or whatever it is does on here. It FARMS FOR CASH. Just like the Gold farmers on videos games like WoW. I have mentioned that many times that is what it's purpose on steemit was.

Maybe I'm a clone? I just happened to sign up for Steemit out of the blue on December 20, 2017. The exact day the flagwars started. I also have proof another account of mine somehow messed up the peace treaty between the Hgin & berniesanders.

thank you friend information .. friends like you can make me and everyone to know what we do not know

Good luck to everyone!!!
Round 2 commences...

@fulltimegeek - here is my post

Donald Marshall

Congrats on being selected Dawne! I'm happy to see both you and @spiritualmax selected and think this is a very cool competition. Good luck and hope you win :)

Great Appreciation

Win or loose they all get 50-100 % upvotes, who does that except @fulltimegeek?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97