Sort:  

That's intense! I think I would piss my pants and throw up everywhere if we ever find out all of the weird things that they do in those places.

LOL ... You have such an elegant way of expressing yourself.

It's really the only way I know how. I actually get irritated by fancy words. lol

Lol XD ... I have some theories. I'll write some posts about it :)

Awesome! I'll be looking forward to them. Following you now :)

I wish it ended there but I realised a few weeks later going to the press and the police was a bad idea. I thought the men in black were just a silly movie franchise.

I'm looking forward to Part 2 of your blog ...

Thanks for resteeming! I will write my next post about them :)

You're welcome :) ... Thank you for choosing to write Part 2 ... If it's anything like the first one, I'm sure it'll be excellent.

Wow!
Tonight I was listening to the Clyde Lewis radio show and it was all about super soldiers.
It's possible you met one that night. Although if he was in fear then maybe he wasn't. A caller said that the military don't know what to do with these killing monsters they have created.
All I can say is what is wrong with these people's minds.

It is all totally immoral and frightening. Thanks for reading :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64