Promoting my follower: @clivingston005 (Dolphinschool Day 1 Assignment)

in #dolphinschool6 years ago (edited)

This is the first assignment from #dolphinschool. Thanks to @markrmorrisjr or @steemgoblin for doing all this. Let me get straight to it.

He calls himself a crypto faucet guru. Not going to argue with that. Any new update whether it is coinpot faucets or faucethub he will post it and spread the word to everyone.

image.png

I haven't know @clivingston005 for very long but the content he posts relates to me and many beginners in crypto investing. He is slowly but surely updating his crypto investments. He is a daily active user and responds to comments daily.

His post on faucethub introducing coin faucets:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@clivingston005/faucet-hub-on-pot

Or when moon faucets have new faucets:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@clivingston005/moon-brings-bitcoin-cash

He also focuses on how to spend the hard end faucet claims:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@clivingston005/extract-more-value-out-of-moon-faucets

If there is anything faucet related news he is my go to guy. A penny earned is a penny saved so I have no doubts that he will be rich someday. Just want to make sure I am following him so that I can collect some good faucet payouts.

I can relate to @clivingston005 on a personal level and we had talked about our personal hurdles in life. Some of his posts are honest experiences of his personal life. The guy is up front with his personal life which I greatly respect. You can read about his personal life battles here:
https://steemit.com/life/@clivingston005/my-life-dealing-with-psychotic-depression

He has been a great follower of mine on steemit and I truly appreciate his support. Never would I imagine going on a computer and typing blog posts would I have thought I could good friendships. Steemit is beyond just earning money. It is a platform where people have the opportunity to share their daily thoughts and rants and be able to get feedback. Of course earning a reputation and crypto does not hurt one bit.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Sort:  

I am very honored that you would promote me like this and I am very humbled by your kind words. You have done so much to help me grow on this forum and have taken the time to help me when there was opportunity for me to get better.

It's cool to see you respond so genuinely in a public forum. Well done. Love to have you on the #dolphinschool team. @markrmorrisjr

Thank you @markmorrisjr for the kind words. I am excited to be involved in the #dolphinschool program. I want to say the @mawit07 has done a ton for me to help me get better and keep me encouraged when the results were not immediate on this forum. I am excited now more than ever in getting to meet and learn from so many people on this platform.

Very cool. It's great to have friends. Especially in the face of 50k new users and 250k new posts per day.

Hey, great post, and I see you already got the desired response, in the form of a comment AND and upvote. Well done. I would suggest two things, you can edit this post, or just keep them in mind for the future. One, a longer post will gain more attention from the readers. They'll be more likely to comment, upvote and resteem if you give them valuable insight. So, in addition to showcasing your friend, consider linking to your three favorite posts of his. Also, never miss the chance to ask your readers to read more. Leave a link to your latest post. Good use of screen caps to get original images. I'd ask myself this question, if I don't know me, or the guy I'm promoting, would I get anything out of this post, other than a warm feeling about your friendship? Value. It can be entertainment, education or enlightenment, but those three types of value are very, very important. Good job!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mawit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great post, and some awesome responses you have received, which is so good to see.

@mawit07 Nice writeup and lovely promotion for your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63