You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting my follower: @clivingston005 (Dolphinschool Day 1 Assignment)

I am very honored that you would promote me like this and I am very humbled by your kind words. You have done so much to help me grow on this forum and have taken the time to help me when there was opportunity for me to get better.

Sort:  

It's cool to see you respond so genuinely in a public forum. Well done. Love to have you on the #dolphinschool team. @markrmorrisjr

Thank you @markmorrisjr for the kind words. I am excited to be involved in the #dolphinschool program. I want to say the @mawit07 has done a ton for me to help me get better and keep me encouraged when the results were not immediate on this forum. I am excited now more than ever in getting to meet and learn from so many people on this platform.

Very cool. It's great to have friends. Especially in the face of 50k new users and 250k new posts per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77