You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMETHING I NEVER KNEW ABOUT DOLPHINS... UNTIL NOW

in #dolphins8 years ago

You do good work! Thanks and Keep It Up!

Your mention of the evolutionary model remineded me that a long time ago I decided that the only part of Darwin's theories that made any sense to me was "Survival of the fittest," and that did not involve the changing of species.

God, after all, made each animal to procreate after its kind, and though there can be sports, there is no evolution of species.

One can see "survival of the fittest" everyday if one were to look, but no one can show a species-changing instance of "evolution."

Sort:  

I just discovered that you sent me a boatload of steem. I assume it was in response to my comment since I don't know of any other interaction we have had.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

NOW I HAVE DISCOVERED THAT IT WAS FROM MY POETRY EFFORT, WHICH I HAD FORGOTTEN, SO THIS MESSAGE SHOULD BE THERE. This just goes to show you how flighty I am, but I STLL THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Have you seen the entries using your poetry as song lyrics?

CHECK THE REPLIES HERE:
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-round-5-a-song-competition

I think you'll be surprised!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39