You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is my rotten Lilly, who owns a piece of my heart!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Absolutely, just like humans, ROFLOL! I have seen he take food out of their mouths, with no objections. She is a truly rotten girl, and it make her so much fun!

When I am up most of the night, it will be Debbie's fault, not the dogs; but I will blame them, because they are not armed! :) Besides, they could care less, LOL!

:D

Sort:  

hey sir smithlabs...don't they sleep all night like we do? I think Jack sleeps all night.

Yes they sleep all night, just like this:
willie3.jpg

And He complains when I move....

:)

hahaha..dogs are so cool. now it that a girl or boy? because you said Lilly but then said He complains.

This is my double dapple Boy Willie. Lily is just dapple, but they are BOTH rotten!

Daddie's crowded lap.jpg

Willie is on the left, and Lily is on the right.

:D

oh man sir smithlabs I thought they were bigger than that, unless you're a giant those things are tiny!

Willie is 17 pounds, and Lilly is 10 pounds; they are miniatures. Von is full sized, and about 35 pounds.

That said, Willie destroyed a pit bull that came into his back yard. I had to pull him off, to save the pit bull. So size is relative, ROFLOL!

Anyway, I am the runt; only 6'2" and 250 pounds; so no giant!

:)

yeah yeah only 6'2" and 250 poor little guy got robbed of all the heigth and bigness in the family! lol.

So true, my Brothers are big guys. My younger Brother is 6'3" and 340; and My Big Brother is 6'6" and 450 . So I am just the Baby, ROFLOL!

We ate pretty well growing up.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87