Sort:  

oh my gosh sir smithlabs..haha! 450?? wow. did you guys all play football growing up?

He has a 26 inch neck, ROFLOL! My parents would not allow us to play football. No way, no how, but I worked my A$$ off mowing lawns for Many years.

We all worked, no time for football.

:D

wow in football ya'll could have dominated! how old are your brothers? I mean not how old but where do you fit in and how many years separate you?

5 years, both ways, and I am in the middle. My older brother goes in for a stint on Thursday, so things remain interesting, ROFLOL!

:D

sir smithlabs. I'm sorry to hear that, what kind of stint is that for?

Routine for a clog, no damage. Just a roto rooter job.

I need to finish my heart catheter cleanout design!

>:(

ahaha! sir smithlabs! yes of course you have one of those! well you should be working on something important like that instead of playing around with steemit! geez. you could do a post about it too, you have more posting material than anyone I've ever seen!

I would need a molding machine to finish it. The cost to build a prototype would be about $20,000 if I did all the work myself. Maybe six months, but a year more likely. It would replace angioplasty.

NOW the kicker; the FDA paperwork will cost a minimum of $4,000,000.00. THAT is why it is not at the top of the list....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67