Sort:  

Profit would be twenty five times the filing fee, and over seas there is no FDA....

It also works with older people that can not tolerate angioplasty. If I had finished it in time, it would have saved my Father's life....

:'(

oh wow smithlabs I'm sorry to hear that about the invention not being done soon enough but with the kind of fee, 4 million, you hope to sell the design?

Not sure, once I get it working, I may be able to sell enough overseas to buy off the FDA...and yes they do SUCK!

>:(

sir smithlabs..sounds like a good strategy. hey I saw a clip tonight by HP and they have these new 3D printers that print out metal parts, I thought that was very interesting.

That is a goal, using MIG welding. Should work fine, but the arc noise will cause the CNC movement unit big problems. Interesting engineering problem....

:)

oh so you already know what hp is doing in the area of 3D printers smithlabs? I don't know what the problems are but I'm sure if you're an engineer it would be fascinating.

Not just HP, there are a dozen or so working on this problem. HP is a good company, I am not surprised they are ahead.

The problem is, every time they move, they strike a small arc. This arc, by it's very nature; generates massive EMI (electro-magnetic Interference) and the system must filter this EMI out so it does not affect the motion control work.

I would split the two. Move...arc...move...arc... A little slower, but it would run forever.

:)

oh ok well I'm sure that one of the main goals is about speed so they can have a high volume of parts being made right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52