It has been some time ago ...

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

... that I gave you an update.

A lot happened in the last two weeks

But it's not always caught on camera which might make it less exciting.
For example, some days ago we walk along some goats. I love goats.
But suddenly one of them started to talk like a human. That made me nervous. I know goats can't talk like humans!
It just did not stop. So I looked around but could not find the source of this voice. I also knew for sure it was not @psionic-tremors talking while walking with me there.
She told me that there are a camera and a speaker installed near the goats to fool people.
But I was irritated the rest of the walk and glad when we were safely at home again.

Today was also exciting again

During our morning walk, we went to the beach which I also love.
Suddenly, I was surrounded by 5 little crazy mini-dogs. All running around me and barking.
I did my best to keep them at a distance. But still, I got bitten by one of these little bastards.
Hey, they can be glad that they were so small - I only growled at them.
And if that was not enough the male human of these little bastards came towards me trying to threaten me.
Me! I was only self-defending myself and I did that in a very friendly way!
But I know I can count on my human - @psionic-tremors walked to that man just like he walked at me.
Her body language said: "One step further and I'll kick your ass!"
I saw some fear in the eyes of the female human that must have been the woman of that man.
You can imagine, that nobody took photos of this dangerous situation.

But then came the late afternoon walk

That walk was quite relaxed. @pundito took me outside and we went to the beach again.
I was having fun and he enjoyed the fresh air. The sun dropped into the sea and the temperature was perfect for both of us.

sunset-with-marley.jpg

I tried to hide several times in the grass of the dunes

But he always found me - I need to practice that!

DSC02714.JPG

This view is incredible

I love to watch things from a distance.

looking-at-the-sea.jpg

Enjoy your weekend

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

CU around,
your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @dog-marley,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hello @dog-marley!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 42 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.97% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @dog-marley

We have planted already 6178.77 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19034.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @dog-marley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62